Brent Sumerlin, Ph. D.
George B. Butler Professor of Polymer Chemistry, Department of Chemistry
University of Florida
Helen Tran, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry & Cross-appointed in the Department of Chemical Engineering & Applied Chemistry
University of Toronto

Committee Members:

Emily Pentzer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Departments of Chemistry and Materials Science and Engineering
Texas A&M University
Thomas H. Epps, III, Ph.D.
Allan & Myra Ferguson Distinguished Professor of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering with a Joint Appointment in Materials Science & Engineering
Director, Center for Research in Soft Matter & Polymers (CRISP)
Director, Center for Hybrid, Active, and Responsive Materials (CHARM)
Deputy Director, Center for Plastics Innovation (CPI)
University of Delaware
Mahesh Mahanthappa, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science
University of Minnesota
Nathan Gianneschi, Ph.D.
Jacob & Rosaline Cohn Professor of Chemistry, Materials Science & Engineering, and Biomedical Engineering
Northwestern University